Saturday 21 April 2018
What's On In Bath
☰ Menu

Bath Artisan Market

Bath Artisan Market

Bath's biggest monthly gathering of independent artists, designer-makers, vintage sellers and local food producers.

Queen Square Bath 10AM-4PM
First Saturday of The Month From Saturday 7th April 2018

Sat 5th May
Sat 2nd June
Sat 7th July
Sat 4th August
Sat1st September
Sat 6th October
Sat 3rd November
Christmas Market Saturdays
Sat 24th November
Sat 1st December
Sat 8th December (2nd Saturday)
What's On In Bath

Trending This Week

Add Event


Chester 360
York 360
Liverpool 360

Home Bed & Breakfast In Bath Map of Bath Restaurants In Bath
Add Your Event Site Map Bath Local Links Contact Hotels In Bath
What's On In Bath What's On In Chester What's On In Edinburgh What's On In Liverpool What's On In York
© Bath 360